Michelle Payton is our 2018 Kellogg award winner.
Michelle Pay­ton is our 2018 Kel­logg award win­ner.
Tammy White, 2017 Kellogg award winner, attended the Kellogg Institute in 2018.
Tam­my White, 2017 Kel­logg award win­ner, attend­ed the Kel­logg Insti­tute in 2018.
The Kellogg Award winners for 2017 are Tammy White and Dustin Sharp.
The Kel­logg Award win­ners for 2017 are Tam­my White and Dustin Sharp.
Lucretia White is the 2017 Hilda P. Barrow Outstanding Developmental Educator.
Lucre­tia White is the 2017 Hil­da P. Bar­row Out­stand­ing Devel­op­men­tal Edu­ca­tor.


The 2016 Out­stand­ing Devel­op­men­tal Edu­ca­tion Pro­gram recip­i­ent is the West­ern Pied­mont Com­mu­ni­ty Col­lege Devel­op­men­tal Stud­ies Pro­gram. Out­stand­ing


The 2016 Hil­da P. Bar­row Devel­op­men­tal Edu­ca­tor recip­i­ent is Kris DeAn­ge­lis at Cen­tral Pied­mont Com­mu­ni­ty Col­lege.